Library Media Leadership Council

​​​​​

​Library Media Leadership Council Members

DistrictNameEmailPhone
​Birmingham​Sarah Sindelar​ssindelar@birmingham.k12.mi.us​248.203.5068
​Bloomfield Hills​Cindy McGee​cmcgee@cranbrook.edu​248.645.3054
​Bloomfield Hills​Jennifer Dawson​jdawson@cranbrook.edu
​Bloomfield Hills​Klaudia Janekkjanek@bloomfield.org​248.341.5925
Brandon
​Clarkston​Denise Lovse​dplovse@clarkston.k12.mi.us
NoviBethany
Bratney
bbratney@novischools.net​​248.449.1518
​Oakland Schools​Judy Hauser​judy.hauser@oakland.k12.mi.us​248.209.2371
​Oakland Schools​Laura Cummings​laura.cummings@oakland.k12.mi.us​248.209.2283
​Pontiac​Kristin Fernandes​kfernandes@pontiac.k12.mi.us​248.451..8022
​Pontiac​Colleen Vieira​cvieira@pontiacschools.org​​248.451.7343
​Rochester​Julie Harrisjharris@rochester.k12.mi.us​248.726.5404
​Rochester​Judy Freels​jfreels@rochester.k12.mi.us​248.726.5804
​Royal Oak
​South Lyon​Gail Joslin​josling@slcs.us​248.573.8700 Ext 7724
​Troy​Sherry Rose​srose@troy.k12.mi.us
​Troy​Kris Young​kyoung@troy.k12.mi.us
​West Bloomfield​Julie Abeska​julie.​abeska@wbsd.org​248.865.6020. Ext 6070

​